Assessments

An assessment is conducted by an IEQ professional and consists of checks of the HVAC system and general areas.

Tracking Number School Date
HXCLES202000000D Centennial Lane Elementary School Saturday, October 17, 2020
GXRHHS2020000026 River Hill High School Thursday, October 15, 2020
HXLKMS202000000C Lime Kiln Middle School Wednesday, October 14, 2020
HXXCLS202000000B Cedar Lane School Wednesday, October 14, 2020
HXSFES202000000A Stevens Forest Elementary School Thursday, October 8, 2020
HXOMHS2020000009 Oakland Mills High School Wednesday, October 7, 2020
HXLWES2020000008 Laurel Woods Elementary School Tuesday, October 6, 2020
HXFRES2020000007 Forest Ridge Elementary School Tuesday, October 6, 2020
HXBWES2020000006 Bryant Woods Elementary School Thursday, October 1, 2020
GXXGES2020000025 Guilford Elementary School Wednesday, September 30, 2020
HXLOES2020000005 Longfellow Elementary School Monday, September 28, 2020
HXCCES2020000004 Clemens Crossing Elementary School Friday, September 25, 2020
HXHCMS2020000003 Harper’s Choice Middle School Friday, September 25, 2020
HXWLHS2020000002 Wilde Lake High School Sunday, September 20, 2020
GXLKMS2020000024 Lime Kiln Middle School Wednesday, September 16, 2020
HXWLMS2020000001 Wilde Lake Middle School Wednesday, September 16, 2020
GXMHMS2020000023 Murray Hill Middle School Tuesday, September 15, 2020
GWAVES2020000022 Waverly Elementary School Thursday, September 10, 2020
GXGCES2020000020 Gorman Crossing Elementary School Friday, September 4, 2020
GXXSES202000001F Swansfield Elementary School Wednesday, September 2, 2020
GXXAHS202000001E Atholton High School Tuesday, September 1, 2020
GXXAES202000001D Atholton Elementary School Tuesday, September 1, 2020
GXJHES202000001C Jeffers Hill Elementary School Friday, August 28, 2020
GXXVES202000001B Veterans Elementary School Thursday, August 27, 2020
GXCLES202000001A Centennial Lane Elementary School Thursday, August 27, 2020