Assessments

An assessment is conducted by an IEQ professional and consists of checks of the HVAC system and general areas.

Tracking Number School Date
GXTVMS202100004C Thomas Viaduct Middle School Wednesday, June 16, 2021
GXLWES202100004B Laurel Woods Elementary School Friday, June 11, 2021
GXXCES202100004A Clarksville Elementary School Monday, June 7, 2021
HSJLES2021000045 St. John’s Lane Elementary School Monday, June 7, 2021
HXXEES2021000046 Elkridge Elemetary School Monday, June 7, 2021
HWAVES2021000044 Waverly Elementary School Sunday, June 6, 2021
HXELMS2021000043 Elkridge Landing Middle School Wednesday, June 2, 2021
HXHSES2021000042 Hollifield Station Elementary School Tuesday, June 1, 2021
HXXPMS2021000041 Patapsco Middle School Tuesday, June 1, 2021
GXTHES2021000049 Thunder Hill Elementary School Wednesday, May 26, 2021
HXXGES2021000040 Guilford Elementary School Wednesday, May 26, 2021
GXXHMS2021000048 Hammond Middle School Thursday, May 13, 2021
GXSFES2021000047 Stevens Forest Elementary School Wednesday, May 12, 2021
GXXPMS2021000046 Patapsco Middle School Friday, May 7, 2021
GXHSES2021000045 Hollifield Station Elementary School Wednesday, May 5, 2021
GXPVMS2021000044 Patuxent Valley Middle School Monday, May 3, 2021
GXXHES2021000043 Hammond Elementary School Thursday, April 22, 2021
GXDLES2021000042 Ducketts Lane Elementary School Friday, April 16, 2021
GXMWES2021000041 Manor Woods Elementary School Friday, April 16, 2021
GXFRES2021000040 Forest Ridge Elementary School Wednesday, April 14, 2021
HXMWES202100003F Manor Woods Elementary School Wednesday, April 14, 2021
HXXLES202100003E Lisbon Elementary School Tuesday, April 13, 2021
GXDOES202100003F Dayton Oaks Elementary School Friday, April 9, 2021
HXXDMS202100003D Dunloggin Middle School Thursday, April 8, 2021
GXXARL202100003E Applications and Research Laboratory Wednesday, April 7, 2021