Assessments

An assessment is conducted by an IEQ professional and consists of checks of the HVAC system and general areas.

Tracking Number School Date
GXXSES2021000074 Swansfield Elementary School Friday, September 17, 2021
GXCLES2021000073 Centennial Lane Elementary School Tuesday, September 14, 2021
GXBWES2021000072 Bryant Woods Elementary School Thursday, September 9, 2021
GXTRES2021000071 Triadelphia Ridge Elementary School Thursday, September 9, 2021
GXELMS2021000070 Elkridge Landing Middle School Friday, September 3, 2021
GXOMMS202100006F Oakland Mills Middle School Friday, September 3, 2021
GXMHHS202100006D Mount Hebron High School Tuesday, August 31, 2021
GXXAHS202100006C Atholton High School Tuesday, August 31, 2021
GXWLHS202100006B Wilde Lake High School Tuesday, August 31, 2021
GXEMMS202100006A Ellicott Mills Middle School Tuesday, August 31, 2021
GXXDMS2021000068 Dunloggin Middle School Wednesday, August 18, 2021
GXLKMS2021000067 Lime Kiln Middle School Friday, August 13, 2021
GXXRHS2021000066 Reservoir High School Friday, August 13, 2021
GXWLMS2021000065 Wilde Lake Middle School Thursday, August 12, 2021
GXBMMS2021000064 Burleigh Manor Middle School Thursday, August 12, 2021
GXCRES2021000063 Cradlerock Elementary School Thursday, August 12, 2021
GXMRHS2021000062 Marriotts Ridge High School Thursday, August 12, 2021
GXXXHC2021000061 Homewood Center Tuesday, August 10, 2021
GXMVMS2021000060 Mount View Middle School Monday, August 9, 2021
GXFQMS202100005F Folly Quarter Middle School Monday, August 9, 2021
GXXEES202100005E Elkridge Elemetary School Friday, July 30, 2021
GXXGES202100005D Guilford Elementary School Wednesday, July 28, 2021
GXXCMS202100005C Clarksville Middle School Wednesday, July 28, 2021
GXTSES202100005B Talbott Springs Elementary School Friday, July 23, 2021
GXPLES202100005A Phelps Luck Elementary School Friday, July 23, 2021